Upcoming Events

ArtsVibe News

15865314515_3d0df7b281_o

The Wells Fargo ArtsVibe Teen Program believes in the powerful impact of live orchestral music and wants to give every teen an opportunity to be a part of it. ArtsVibe is offering any teen, ages 13-18, two free tickets to various concerts. Sign up for tickets by clicking the links  below.

Upcoming Teen Nights!*

 

Friday, April 7, 2017, 8PM
Robert Spano and Rachmaninov
Register for event here.

Saturday, May 6, 2917, 8PM
Mozart, Stravinsky, and Haydn
Register for event here.

–PAST EVENTS–

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8PM
UK Rocks!
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, October 15, 2016, 8PM
Adams, Gershwin, and Copland!
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, October 29, 2016, 8PM
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas with Live Orchestral Score!
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, November 19, 2016, 8PM
Mahler’s “The Song of Earth”
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, December 10, 2016, 2PM
Christmas with the ASO
Registration is now closed for this event.

 

Saturday, January 7, 2017, 8PM
Stuart Stephenson performs
Haydn’s Trumpet Concerto
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, January 28, 2017, 8PM
Raiders of the Lost Ark 
with Live Orchestral Score!
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, February 11, 2017, 8PM
Mahler’s First Symphony and Beethoven’s Fourth Piano Concerto
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, March 4, 2017, 8PM
Modern Masters:
Theofanidis, Adams, Sibelius
Registration is now closed for this event.

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8PM
Theofanidis’ Creation/Creator
Registration is now closed for this event.


20161029_200949
*Dates and times subject to change

“The performance of The Nightmare Before Christmas was fantastic. It was so much fun to go and see a live orchestra play with a movie. It was really neat to see how they would record soundtracks. I can’t wait to see them play again with The Raiders of the Lost Ark! Thanks so much ArtsVibe!”-  Molly

Comments are closed.